News and Announcements


The test allows you to be considered for the National Merit Scholarship Program and the cost is $18.  Please bring a check or money order when you register.

Pep Rallys at CHS

Visitors will need to call Mrs. Kondra at 979-799-1720 between now and noon on Friday to request a visitor badge. You will need your DOB and DL#. Badges can be picked up outside of the front office Friday at 2 PM. You will need your license to pick up your badge. Guests will enter through the gate at 2:25 PM. Visitors will not be allowed to sit in the stands with the students.

Voter Registration

CHS is required to provide voter registration access to all students who are 18 or will be turning 18. Paper copies of voter registration can be picked up in the front office.

Parking at CHS

Parking at Columbia High School will have the following changes this school year.
RSS Feed